Festival Coordinator Mrs Samantha Taylor
Music Director   Ms Denise Rothall
Accompanist                          Mrs Pamela Buccini
Chairperson                            Mr Gennaro Mannella St Brigid’s Catholic School
CESA Representative Mr Bill Pecker

General Committee Members   

Ms Alexandra Bollard St Mary's College

Ms Sally Glasson St Augustine’s Parish School

Mr Sean Hill Stella Maris Parish School

Ms Alison Hull St Joseph’s School Tranmere

Ms Dolores McCluskey All Saints Catholic Primary

Mr Russell McGlone  Kildare College

Mrs Lisa Robson Our Lady of the Visitation School

Mr Gary Pascoe Emmaus School

Ms Julie Thomas Marymount College

Mr Matt Young Christ the King/St Anthony's Schools


Catholic Schools Music Festival 23-26 September, 2019
Festival Theatre, Adelaide Festival Centre

Performances commence 7.30pm